All FSB offices will be closed on Monday, October 14th for Columbus Day.
First State Bank is a locally owned, independent community bank providing consumer, agricultural, business and commercial financial services since 1910.

Board of Directors

R. Gordon Lord, Chairman

Sam Hoover III, Carl D. Eash, John W. Gardner, James G. Hiatt, Derald L. Bontrager, Cynthia S. Gillard, Joe A. Smucker, D. Joe Caffee